Alert FACE MASKS REQUIRED for week of Sept 20 to Sept 25

Faculty & Staff

It is the ministry of Catholic educators to embody the faith in everything they do. They model and teach children how to form a personal relationship with Jesus and build a foundation for lifelong learning and discipleship. Meet our talented and dedicated faculty and staff!

Access teacher websites for additional information.

Administration

Rev. George Gannon Pastor
pastor@ssparish.org
Rev. Paul Breczinski Associate Pastor pbreczin@archbalt.org
Terrance Golden Principal
tgolden@ssschool.org
Susan Tobias Assistant Principal/ 7th Grade Teacher stobias@ssschool.org
Mary McKernan Advancement & Admissions Directormmckernan@ssschool.org

Faculty

Kristine Allen 4th Grade Teacher kallen@ssschool.org
Jessica Antonacci Kindergarten Instructional Assistant Jantonacci@ssschool.org
Rose Baroody 7th Grade Teacher/ English and Language Arts  rbaroody@ssschool.org
Mary Barron 4th/5th Grade Instructional Assistant mbarron@ssschool.org
Faith Behr 3rd Grade Instructional Assistant fbehr@ssschool.org
Teda Behr Catechist tbehr@ssschool.org
Linda Boschert English and Language Arts/Music lboschert@ssschool.org
Linda Botts 1st Grade Instructional Assistant lbotts@ssschool.org
Laura Brockmeyer English and Language Arts/Math lbrockmeyer@ssschool.org
Nicole Campbell 5th Grade Teacher ncampbell@ssschool.org
Nancy Dalina Math/Science/Technology ndalina@ssschool.org
Jeannine Durkin PreK-4 Instructional Assistant jdurkin@ssschool.org
Kathy Flannery Library & Technology kflannery@ssschool.org
Andrea Frazier PreK4 Teacher afrazier@ssschool.org
Koren Grimes PreK4 Instructional Assistant kgrimes@ssschool.org
Rebecca Hollifield 3rd Grade Teacher rhollifield@ssschool.org
Alexis Jackson Instructional Assistantajackson@ssschool.org
Deborah Liberto 2nd Grade Teacher dliberto@ssschool.org
Gina Metallo  Drama Coachlgmetallo@verizon.net
Emily McGeady Art Teacher emcgeady@ssschool.org
Julie McMahon Math jmcmahon@ssschool.org
Deborah Mirabile Kindergarten Teacher dmirabile@ssschool.org
Lori Olivi Science lolivi@ssschool.org
Jennifer Olkowski Math jolkowski@ssschool.org
Christina Polsinelli Gym Teacher cpolsinelli@ssschool.org
Margarita Quezada  Spanish Teacher mquezada@ssschool.org
Kerry Rand 8th Grade Teacher krand@ssschool.org
Stacey Sydlik 5th Grade Instructional Assistant ssydlik@ssschool.org
Kristen Tirocchi 2nd Grade Instructional Assistant ktirocchi@ssschool.org
Erin Thamert Band Instructor knightchic@aol.com
Melenie Woods PreK4 Teacher mwoods@ssschool.org
Ashley Yuen 1st Grade Teacher ayuen@ssschool.org
Laura Zavodny Reading Teacher lzavodny@ssschool.org

Administrative Staff

Bob Melewski Business Manager bob@ssparish.org
Mary Tabassi, R.N. School Nurse mtabassi@ssschool.org
Shannon Anoia Administrative ManagerSAnoia@ssschool.org
Judy Bush SecretaryJBush@ssschool.org
Lynn Kapusinski School Counselor LKapusinski@ssschool.org
Rob Baranoski Facilities Manager rbaranoski@ssschool.org
Josh Phillips Facilities Manager Assistant jphillips@ssschool.org