News

Monday, April 30

Father Daughter Dance

The annual Father/Daughter Dance hosted by the Fathers' Club is being held on May 20th from 5-7PM. Tickets are $20 per family.

Friday, April 27

Anti-Drug Poster Contest Winners!

Congratulations to Giuliana and Emma for their artwork being recognized in the annual poster contest through the Baltimore County Courthouse.

Tuesday, April 24

Knott Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to 8th grader, Reilly Riemer, on her full scholarship to Notre Dame Preparatory as well as Margaret Wells, an incoming 5th grader, on her Knott Scholarship. We are so proud!

Friday, April 20

School Retreat

Our school is hosting a retreat on Monday, April 23rd focusing on the 7 Catholic Social Teachings. In conjunction with Earth Day, our school is celebrating and reflecting on our own little piece of heaven in 21087.

Tuesday, April 17

Ironbirds Tickets Now on Sale!

Each year the school chorus sings the National Anthem at an Aberdeen Ironbirds game. Purchase tickets for your family here for the August 23rd game!

Tuesday, April 10

ATP Parent Program

​What Every Parent Needs to Know Substance Abuse Awareness Program Join us on April 19th at 7pm in the School Hall.

Monday, April 9

National Geographic Bee

Our 8th grader, Ryan, placed 6th out of 100 students at the Maryland State Competition. We are so proud!

Thursday, March 29

Holy Thursday Prayer Service

During our Holy Thursday Prayer Service, we reenacted the Last Supper of Christ. This was a perfect way to begin our Easter Break.

Monday, March 26

Science Fair Winners

Congratulations to the student winners of the annual Middle School Science Fair! Click here for a list of winners and their projects.

Monday, March 19

Winners of the Catholic Bee!

Our three student representatives all placed in the Catholic Bee competition this past weekend hosted by the Knights of Columbus. And Sebastian in 3rd grade won overall! Congrats.