News

Tuesday, January 8

St. Stephen Paint Night: Artfully Battered, Rustically Tattered

It's time to grab your besties and your brushes--St. Stephen School's HSA is hosting a one-of-a-kind paint night! On Wed, Feb 20, you can make a customized piece of art to display in your home. For details and to purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2TwHCir

Monday, November 26

Breakfast with Santa

Please join us on Saturday December 8th, 2018 from 9:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m. for breakfast with the big man himself!

Tuesday, November 6

The Christmas Bazaar is back!

It's the most wonderful time of the year! From 9am-5pm on December 1, you can get into the Christmas Spirit at the St. Stephen Christmas Bazaar. Indulge in your favorite Christmas goodies as you peruse a multitude of craft and vendor stations. You might even find that perfect holiday gift!

Wednesday, October 24

ATP Presents "Screenagers" Showing for Parents

The ATP is sponsoring a screening of "Screenagers: Growing Up In The Digital Age". for Parents on November 8 at 7:00pm.

Wednesday, October 24

Middle School Boys Win Championship!

The St. Stephen Middle School Boys Soccer Team won their conference championship on Friday, October 19!

Friday, September 7

Back to School Neon Dance Party

The first Saint Stephen middle school dance is upon us!

Friday, August 24

21st Annual Golf Tournament Sponsorship opportunities

Select from two different styles of sponsorship for the 21st Annual Golf Tournament.

Thursday, August 16

Middle School Girls Volleyball Tryouts

Tryouts for the middle school girls volleyball team begin on August 19th!

Thursday, August 2

Father's Club Golf Tournament

Join the Fathers Club on Monday, September 24th at Winters Run Golf Club in Bel Air, MD for the annual Golf Tournament!

Wednesday, June 27

Add the School Calendar to your Phone or Computer

Keep up to date on all school events!