News

Wednesday, March 6

Chick-fil-a Spirit Night

From 5-8pm on Thursday, March 21, the Chick-fil-a in Perry Hall Shopping Center will donate 20% of their sales to St. Stephen School.

Thursday, February 21

St. Stephen Drama Group to Perform "Pocahontas"

On March 23 and March 24, St. Stephen School's Drama Group will perform "Pocahontas."

Tuesday, February 19

Discounted Hershey Park Tickets Available

The 8th grade is making arrangements to purchase tickets to Hershey Park for their annual field trip. Our 8th grade gets discounted ticket prices and would like to extend the savings to you!

Tuesday, February 19

Basketball Champs!

Our middle school girls a and b teams and our middle school boys b team took home their respective championship trophies!

Wednesday, February 13

Middle School Boys Are Indoor Soccer Champs

Our middle school boys indoor soccer team won the indoor championship on Sunday, February 10, 2019!

Monday, February 4

Alumni Award, Teacher of the Year Nomination Announced

The 2018-2019 Alumni Award Recipient and 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year nominee were announced on Monday, January 28 as part of St. Stephen School's Catholic Schools Week celebration.

Tuesday, January 22

SOLD OUT: Basket Bingo 2019

Join us for basket bingo on March 29! All proceeds benefit St. Stephen School.

Tuesday, January 22

4th Annual Father Daughter Dance

On Saturday, March 30, wear your best spring attire for a night of father daughter fun!

Tuesday, January 8

Catholic Schools Week 2019

Celebrate Catholic Schools Week 2019 from January 26 though February 2. St. Stephen will be celebrating CSW all week with various activities and fun events!

Tuesday, January 8

St. Stephen Paint Night: Artfully Battered, Rustically Tattered

It's time to grab your besties and your brushes--St. Stephen School's HSA is hosting a one-of-a-kind paint night! On Wed, Feb 20, you can make a customized piece of art to display in your home. For details and to purchase tickets: https://bit.ly/2TwHCir