News - Achievements

Friday, June 8

Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to Talia Maria, Drew Miller, and Elizabeth O'Brien. We are so proud of your accomplishments!

Thursday, June 7

The Class of 2018

Congratulations to the Class of 2018 on their graduation! A very impressive group of young people with a great future!

Monday, May 14

National Junior Honor Society Inductions

Congratulations to the NJHS and the new students who were inducted today!

Friday, April 27

Anti-Drug Poster Contest Winners!

Congratulations to Giuliana and Emma for their artwork being recognized in the annual poster contest through the Baltimore County Courthouse.

Tuesday, April 24

Knott Scholarship Winners!

Congratulations to 8th grader, Reilly Riemer, on her full scholarship to Notre Dame Preparatory as well as Margaret Wells, an incoming 5th grader, on her Knott Scholarship. We are so proud!

Monday, April 9

National Geographic Bee

Our 8th grader, Ryan, placed 6th out of 100 students at the Maryland State Competition. We are so proud!

Monday, March 19

Winners of the Catholic Bee!

Our three student representatives all placed in the Catholic Bee competition this past weekend hosted by the Knights of Columbus. And Sebastian in 3rd grade won overall! Congrats.

Thursday, January 25

BGE Gas Safety Winners!

Our first grade submission won a $5,000 grant from BGE for their annual Gas Safety contest. Congratulations!

Thursday, December 21

Congratulations, Mrs. Liberto!

Watch Mrs. Liberto receive December's "Teachers are Heroes" award on ABC2 News!

Monday, December 18

Knights of Columbus Contest Winners

Five of our students placed in the "Keep Christ in Christmas" Poster contest held by the local Knights of Columbus chapter!