News

Wednesday, September 11

22nd Annual Fathers' Club Golf Outing Registration

Join us for the 22nd Annual Fathers' Club Golf Outing on Monday, October 21st.

Tuesday, September 10

Reminder: Orders Due Friday, Sept 27th

All Joe Corbi's/Designer Collection orders are due this week!

Monday, September 9

14th Annual St. Stephen’s Wine Tasting

Please join us for the 14th Annual St. Stephen’s Wine Tasting on Saturday, November 2nd from 6:00 - 9:00 pm.

Tuesday, April 30

Four Students Recognized by State's Attorney's Office for Anti-Drug Poster Artwork

Four St. Stephen School students were honored by the Baltimore County State's Attorney's Office for their Anti-Drug poster artwork.

Monday, April 29

St. Stephen School is a Certified Maryland Green School!

On April 24, 2019, The Maryland Association for Environmental and Outdoor Education (MAEOE) certified St. Stephen School as an official Maryland Green School!

Tuesday, April 16

Two Knott Scholars for St. Stephen School

St. Stephen School is proud to announce that two of our 8th graders have been awarded the Knott Scholarship.

Wednesday, April 10

Pre-K Reaches Level 5 EXCELS Certification

Our Preschool was rated a Level 5 by Maryland State Department of Education, is a High Quality Early Childhood Program!

Tuesday, February 19

Basketball Champs!

Our middle school girls a and b teams and our middle school boys b team took home their respective championship trophies!

Wednesday, February 13

Middle School Boys Are Indoor Soccer Champs

Our middle school boys indoor soccer team won the indoor championship on Sunday, February 10, 2019!

Monday, February 4

Alumni Award, Teacher of the Year Nomination Announced

The 2018-2019 Alumni Award Recipient and 2018-2019 Teacher of the Year nominee were announced on Monday, January 28 as part of St. Stephen School's Catholic Schools Week celebration.