News

Tuesday, February 6

Annual Report 2017

Thanks to all our donors during FY17! We encourage you to read the report and review the many accomplishments that donors made possible for SSS.

Friday, February 2

Basketball Playoff Schedule

Boys A and B and Girls A and B teams are SOARing! Come watch our teams in action.

Thursday, January 25

BGE Gas Safety Winners!

Our first grade submission won a $5,000 grant from BGE for their annual Gas Safety contest. Congratulations!

Tuesday, January 16

Catholic Schools Week

Join us for various Catholic Schools Week activities!

Wednesday, January 3

PreK Open House

Prospective parents are invited to a PreK Open House on February 1, 2018. Come see our 3 and 4 year old program in action! Tours available from 8:30-10:30 and 12:30-2:30.

Thursday, December 21

Congratulations, Mrs. Liberto!

Watch Mrs. Liberto receive December's "Teachers are Heroes" award on ABC2 News!

Monday, December 18

Knights of Columbus Contest Winners

Five of our students placed in the "Keep Christ in Christmas" Poster contest held by the local Knights of Columbus chapter!

Monday, December 11

Keeping Christ in Christmas

Celebrating the Advent season is delightful at St. Stephen. See a list of events here!

Monday, December 4

Winners of the Canned Food Drive!

St. Stephen students collected 3,525 cans for the less fortunate! We won the competition between our neighboring Catholic schools: St. Ursula, St. Joseph Fullerton, St. Michael/St. Clement, and St. John Long Green Valley.

Monday, November 27

#GivingTuesday

We are proud to announce that we raised $2,470 on #GivingTuesday! Thank you for your investment in our own little Piece of Heaven in 21087.