News

Tuesday, October 17

The Great Pumpkin Race

Read the full schedule for October 31st, register to run with your child(ren), and support the school's Annual Fund!

Wednesday, October 11

Student Council Inductions

Congratulations to the 2017-2018 Student Council Representatives! Elected by their peers to serve the school as leaders.

Thursday, October 5

Fall Open House

Join us on November 8th for tours between 8:30AM-11:30AM, 12:30PM-2:30PM, and 6-8PM!

Wednesday, October 4

Lady Eagles SOARING in Volleyball

With a record of 6-3, we are very proud of our Volleyball A Team. They are ranked 2nd in the MIAC League!

Thursday, September 28

Launch of SchoolAdmin

St. Stephen has joined the Archdiocese through implementation of the SchoolAdmin application for admissions. Notice that we have new inquiry and application forms, all online!

Monday, September 18

Thanks to Summer Project Contributors!

We are very grateful for all of the organizations and persons who made our summer projects a success! Come to campus and you will notice lots of facility improvements.

Tuesday, September 12

Meet our new After Care Staff

Welcome to Mrs. Jessica Antonacci, Miss Casey Goertz, and Miss Emma Johnson!

Friday, August 25

School Chorus sings at Ironbirds Game

Congratulations to Mrs. Boschert and the chorus! What an honor to sing the National Anthem to kick off the game.

Thursday, August 10

Fathers Club Golf Tournament

Join the Fathers Club on Monday, September 25th at Winters Run Golf Club in Bel Air, MD for the annual Golf Tournament!

Tuesday, June 20

Carnival 2017

Thanks to all of our volunteers and those who attended the Carnival! Enjoy these drone photos taken by Mike Wann Junior, Class of 2013.