News

Friday, January 27

Fat Tuesday Pancake Dinner

Join us for a Fat Tuesday Pancake Dinner on February 21st from 5-7 pm! Purchase tickets today

Wednesday, January 18

Stuck for Bucks!

During CSW, we are launching a “Stuck for Bucks” campaign to raise funds for additional AED’s in all buildings, a portable AED for outdoor events, and Stop the Bleed bags to have for emergency medical purposes. Students will get to stick Mrs. Liberto and Mrs. Kozlowski "up for safety!"

Monday, November 28

Christmas Bazaar

Join us this Saturday, December 3rd, from 9am until 3pm! Admission is FREE

Thursday, November 10

Super Bowl Party Raffle

The Father's Club is raffling off a Super Bowl Party Raffle! You could win a 75-inch Samsung 4k UHD TV, drinks and a $100 gift card to Wegmans! Buy your tickets today!

Tuesday, November 8

Fall Open House

Our Fall Open House will take place on November 9th and 11th. We will be hosting private guided tours throughout each of the school days. Register today to see how your child will thrive at St. Stephen School!

Monday, October 31

Family Holiday Movie Night

Family Holiday Movie Night for K-5! K-5 students and families are invited to join us to officially welcome the month of December for Family Holiday Movie Night! Wear your favorite Christmas pajamas and bring a blanket!

Monday, October 24

17th Annual St. Stephen’s Fall Wine Tasting Event & Raffle

17th Annual Fall Wine Tasting and Silent Auction! Join us for a fun night of sipping, eating, and mingling on November 5th!

Friday, October 21

Big Money Bingo!

The annual BIG MONEY BINGO, to benefit St Stephen athletics, will be held on Saturday, November 19 from 6-9 pm in the hall. Doors open at 5 pm!​ TICKETS SOLD AT DOOR!

Monday, October 17

Grandparent's Keychains for sale!

Grandparent keychains now on sale! Buy today so they can show off some Eagle pride!

Monday, September 12

Annual Mini Golf Outing!

Join us for a night of mini golf, food and fun with our St. Stephen family on October 6th!